Board of Managment

Board of Management: 2021-22

Trustee Reps

Mr Joe Whyte (Chairperson)

Ms Linda Ronayne

Mr Anthony McDonnell

Parent Reps

Ms Katherine Scannell

Mr Sean Leahy

Teacher Reps

Ms AnneMarie Cunningham

Mr Brendan Wall

Secretary to the Board - non Board member

Mr Niall Ahern (School Principal).

© 2011 Midleton CBS | Web Design by Digital Crew