Student Council

Student Council 2018-19

Elections for Student Council

The Council meets every 3 wks at lunchtime to discuss current issues with the Student Liaison Officer (Ms. Mairead Kelly) and proposals are put forward for consideration by the appropiate school bodies, Principal, Staff, Parents Council etc...


Result of this Year's Election


1 st Year: Daniel Hart, Danny McCarthy, Ben Power and Phillip Slewa.


2nd Year: Jake Fahy, Marthy Joni and Matthew Kelleher.


3rd Year: Evan Lordan Bailey, Billy Foley, Colm Ridgeway and John Spellman.


4th Year: Jonathan Namanda


5th Year:


6th Year: Cathal Morrissey



"Voice for the student body"

© 2011 Midleton CBS | Web Design by Digital Crew