All - Ireland U20 Hurling CHAMPIONS!!

19 August, 2021

Huge congratulations to all the team and of course our own Sam Quirke (Midleton), Ciaran Joyce (Castlemartyr), Cathal Hickey (Lisgoold) and Séan Walsh (Carrigtwohill). Fantastic achievement, we are very proud of you all.

Full Time - Cork 4-19 (31) - Galway 2-14 (20).



© 2011 Midleton CBS | Web Design by Digital Crew