What an exciting time for Cork hurling.

16 August, 2021

Munster Minor Champions 2021, Munster U20 Champions 2021, All – Ireland U20 Champions 2020 (played 2021) and Senior All – Ireland finalists.

We want to congratulate all our current and ex – pupils involved (listed below) and wish them every success in their upcoming All – Ireland finals.
We also want to thank our coaches for their continual hard work developing players while in Midleton CBS and their dedication to Cork hurling.

Senior Cork Team
Ger Millerick (Fr O Neills), Seán O’ Leary Hayes (Midleton) and Diarmuid O’Sullivan (Cloyne).

Munster U20 Champions 2021
Sam Quirke (Midleton), Ciaran Joyce (Castlemartyr), Cathal Hickey (Lisgoold) and Seán Walsh (Carrigtwohill).

All - Ireland U20 Champions 2020 (Played 2021)
Sam Quirke (Midleton), Darragh Moran (Castlemartyr), Ciaran Joyce (Castlemartyr) and Aaron Walsh Barry (Carrigtwohill).

Munster Minor Champions 2021
Adam Rooney, Daniel Murnane (both Carrigtwohill), Paudie O’Sullivan, Conor O’ Leary (both Fr O’ Neills), Dylan Costine (Cloyne), Tiernán Roche (Midleton), Diarmuid Healy (Lisgoold), Jack Leahy (Kiltha Óg) and Timmy Wilk (Cobh).

© 2011 Midleton CBS | Web Design by Digital Crew